WINDExchange Contacts

This page introduces the WINDExchange team. If you have questions, please contact the WINDExchange team.

U.S. Department of Energy Contacts

photo of Margaret Yancey
Margaret Yancey

Energy Technology Program Specialist
U.S. Department of Energy
maggie.yancey@ee.doe.gov

photo of Amber  Passmore
Amber Passmore

Collegiate Wind Competition Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
amber.passmore@ee.doe.gov

photo of Bret Barker
Bret Barker

Strategic Advisor for Distributed Wind
U.S. Department of Energy
bret.barker@ee.doe.gov

photo of Lillie Ghobrial
Lillie Ghobrial

Renewable Energy Analyst
U.S. Department of Energy
lillie.ghobrial@ee.doe.gov

National Laboratory Contacts

photo of Ian Baring-Gould
Ian Baring-Gould

WINDExchange Technical Director
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
ian.baring-gould@nrel.gov

photo of Suzanne Tegen
Suzanne Tegen

Manager, Wind & Water Deployment
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
suzanne.tegen@nrel.gov

photo of Ruth Baranowski
Ruth Baranowski

Communications Consultant
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
ruth.baranowski@nrel.gov

photo of Corrie Christol
Corrie Christol

Administrative Project Manager
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
corrie.christol@nrel.gov

photo of Elise  DeGeorge
Elise DeGeorge

Senior Project Leader
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
elise.degeorge@nrel.gov

photo of Jason  Fields
Jason Fields

Senior Engineer
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
jason.fields@nrel.gov

photo of Mark Jacobson
Mark Jacobson

Senior Project Leader
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
mark.jacobson@nrel.gov

photo of Tony  Jimenez
Tony Jimenez

Senior Engineer
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
tony.jimenez@nrel.gov

photo of David Keyser
David Keyser

Research Analyst
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
david.keyser@nel.gov

photo of Eric  Lantz
Eric Lantz

Energy Analyst
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
eric.lantz@nrel.gov

photo of Randy Manion
Randy Manion

Renewable Resource Program Manager
Western Area Power Administration
randy.manion@nrel.gov

photo of Alice  Orrell
Alice Orrell

Energy Analyst
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
alice.orrell@pnnl.gov

photo of Frank Oteri
Frank Oteri

Communications Consultant
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
frank.oteri@nrel.gov

photo of Owen Roberts
Owen Roberts

Engineering Consultant
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
owen.roberts@nrel.gov

photo of Robi Robichaud
Robi Robichaud

Senior Engineer
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
robi.robichaud@nrel.gov

photo of Karin  Sinclair
Karin Sinclair

Senior Project Leader
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
karin.sinclair@nrel.gov

photo of Bethany Straw
Bethany Straw

Business Support Specialist
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
bethany.straw@nrel.gov

photo of Heidi Tinnesand
Heidi Tinnesand

Senior Engineer
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
heidi.tinnesand@nrel.gov

photo of Ryan  Wiser
Ryan Wiser

Staff Scientist and Deputy Group Leader, Electricity Markets and Policy Group
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
ryan.wiser@lbnl.gov